Stats Graph     eth0 Ethernet Interface @ RemPi (Client) - Polled every 60secs
# Time Interval Inbound Outbound Total
0 Sat, June 19 2021 119.96 MBytes 619.69 KBytes 120.57 MBytes
1 Fri, June 18 2021 904.90 MBytes 4.28 MBytes 909.19 MBytes
2 Thu, June 17 2021 906.72 MBytes 4.30 MBytes 911.02 MBytes
3 Wed, June 16 2021 921.25 MBytes 4.37 MBytes 925.62 MBytes
4 Tue, June 15 2021 921.81 MBytes 4.35 MBytes 926.15 MBytes
5 Mon, June 14 2021 922.38 MBytes 4.33 MBytes 926.72 MBytes
6 Sun, June 13 2021 922.59 MBytes 4.33 MBytes 926.92 MBytes
7 Sat, June 12 2021 956.54 MBytes 4.33 MBytes 960.87 MBytes
8 Fri, June 11 2021 929.25 MBytes 4.37 MBytes 933.62 MBytes
9 Thu, June 10 2021 913.21 MBytes 4.36 MBytes 917.57 MBytes
Overall Total 8.22 GBytes 39.64 MBytes 8.26 GBytes
generated 2021-06-19 @ 03:11:45
  Refresh view every seconds (0 resets)
  Reload Page        Close Window