Stats Graph     p1p1 Ethernet Interface @ Stargate (Server) - Polled every 60secs
# Time Interval Inbound Outbound Total
0 Sat, June 19 2021 51.74 MBytes 222.10 MBytes 273.83 MBytes
1 Fri, June 18 2021 901.04 MBytes 2.72 GBytes 3.60 GBytes
2 Thu, June 17 2021 1.36 GBytes 2.37 GBytes 3.74 GBytes
3 Wed, June 16 2021 917.87 MBytes 2.10 GBytes 3.00 GBytes
4 Tue, June 15 2021 882.00 MBytes 1'023.75 MBytes 1.86 GBytes
5 Mon, June 14 2021 714.64 MBytes 884.60 MBytes 1.56 GBytes
6 Sun, June 13 2021 874.49 MBytes 1.02 GBytes 1.87 GBytes
7 Sat, June 12 2021 771.92 MBytes 780.37 MBytes 1.52 GBytes
8 Fri, June 11 2021 1.75 GBytes 1.03 GBytes 2.77 GBytes
9 Thu, June 10 2021 1.16 GBytes 995.16 MBytes 2.13 GBytes
Overall Total 9.26 GBytes 13.06 GBytes 22.32 GBytes
generated 2021-06-19 @ 01:52:35
  Refresh view every seconds (0 resets)
  Reload Page        Close Window