Stats Graph     Dovecot Imap Served requests @ Stargate (Server) - Recomputed to a 1 day average
# Time Interval Connection Total
0 Sat, February 1 2020 10'166 10'166
1 Wed, January 1 2020 5'622 5'622
2 Sun, December 1 2019 8'448 8'448
3 Fri, November 1 2019 12'824 12'824
4 Tue, October 1 2019 12'790 12'790
5 Sun, September 1 2019 14'475 14'475
6 Thu, August 1 2019 18'598 18'598
7 Mon, July 1 2019 8'518 8'518
8 Sat, June 1 2019 12'260 12'260
9 Wed, May 1 2019 11'511 11'511
10 Mon, April 1 2019 10'052 10'052
11 Fri, March 1 2019 9'619 9'619
12 Fri, February 1 2019 9'516 9'516
13 Tue, January 1 2019 10'863 10'863
14 Sat, December 1 2018 10'878 10'878
15 Thu, November 1 2018 10'155 10'155
16 Mon, October 1 2018 13'014 13'014
17 Sat, September 1 2018 13'825 13'825
18 Wed, August 1 2018 11'900 11'900
19 Sun, July 1 2018 10'906 10'906
20 Fri, June 1 2018 13'126 13'126
21 Tue, May 1 2018 19'953 19'953
22 Sun, April 1 2018 17'995 17'995
23 Thu, March 1 2018 13'346 13'346
Overall Total 290'361 290'361
generated 2020-02-23 @ 11:28:11
  Refresh view every seconds (0 resets)
  Reload Page        Close Window