Stats Graph     Accesses Login counter @ Stargate (Server) - Recomputed to a 1 day average
# Time Interval Successed Failed Total
0 Sat, February 1 2020 60'067 3 60'070
1 Wed, January 1 2020 65'012 3 65'015
2 Sun, December 1 2019 58'533 0 58'533
3 Fri, November 1 2019 57'374 0 57'374
4 Tue, October 1 2019 59'142 0 59'142
5 Sun, September 1 2019 56'711 5 56'716
6 Thu, August 1 2019 58'431 4 58'435
7 Mon, July 1 2019 58'588 7 58'594
8 Sat, June 1 2019 56'622 2 56'624
9 Wed, May 1 2019 59'960 10 59'970
10 Mon, April 1 2019 58'237 5 58'243
11 Fri, March 1 2019 59'869 0 59'869
12 Fri, February 1 2019 54'226 2 54'228
13 Tue, January 1 2019 59'837 0 59'837
14 Sat, December 1 2018 59'872 0 59'872
15 Thu, November 1 2018 57'993 0 57'993
16 Mon, October 1 2018 59'972 2 59'974
17 Sat, September 1 2018 57'980 0 57'980
18 Wed, August 1 2018 60'007 19 60'026
19 Sun, July 1 2018 64'795 0 64'795
20 Fri, June 1 2018 57'553 5 57'558
21 Tue, May 1 2018 59'087 4 59'091
22 Sun, April 1 2018 57'250 1 57'251
23 Thu, March 1 2018 59'150 2 59'152
Overall Total 1'416'266 74 1'416'341
generated 2020-02-23 @ 11:56:46
  Refresh view every seconds (0 resets)
  Reload Page        Close Window