Stats Graph     Mail Traffic aggregation @ Stargate (Server) - Polled every 60secs
# Time Interval Inbound Outbound Total
0 Sat, June 19 2021 187.01 KBytes 564.50 KBytes 751.51 KBytes
1 Fri, June 18 2021 4.21 MBytes 18.91 MBytes 23.12 MBytes
2 Thu, June 17 2021 14.42 MBytes 1.81 MBytes 16.23 MBytes
3 Wed, June 16 2021 8.55 MBytes 1.70 MBytes 10.25 MBytes
4 Tue, June 15 2021 16.88 MBytes 1.66 MBytes 18.53 MBytes
5 Mon, June 14 2021 7.14 MBytes 1'002.65 KBytes 8.12 MBytes
6 Sun, June 13 2021 3.14 MBytes 1.06 MBytes 4.19 MBytes
7 Sat, June 12 2021 7.18 MBytes 1'020.20 KBytes 8.18 MBytes
8 Fri, June 11 2021 12.54 MBytes 1.75 MBytes 14.29 MBytes
9 Thu, June 10 2021 11.91 MBytes 1.52 MBytes 13.42 MBytes
Overall Total 86.16 MBytes 30.92 MBytes 117.08 MBytes
generated 2021-06-19 @ 02:20:26
  Refresh view every seconds (0 resets)
  Reload Page        Close Window