Stats Graph     SMTP Hits counter @ Stargate (Server) - Polled every 60secs
# Time Interval Inbound Outbound Local Local Total
0 Sat, June 19 2021 4 0 0 0 4
1 Fri, June 18 2021 79 0 0 0 79
2 Thu, June 17 2021 80 0 0 0 80
3 Wed, June 16 2021 76 0 0 0 76
4 Tue, June 15 2021 74 0 0 0 74
5 Mon, June 14 2021 67 0 0 0 67
6 Sun, June 13 2021 57 0 0 0 57
7 Sat, June 12 2021 61 0 0 0 61
8 Fri, June 11 2021 87 0 0 0 87
9 Thu, June 10 2021 86 0 0 0 86
Overall Total 673 0 0 0 673
generated 2021-06-19 @ 02:29:17
  Refresh view every seconds (0 resets)
  Reload Page        Close Window