Stats Graph     Mail Counter - sorted @ Stargate (Server) - Polled every 60secs
# Time Interval Spam Rejected Infected Clean Total
0 Sat, June 19 2021 0 1 0 8 9
1 Fri, June 18 2021 0 18 0 162 180
2 Thu, June 17 2021 0 50 0 165 214
3 Wed, June 16 2021 0 44 0 154 198
4 Tue, June 15 2021 0 24 0 156 180
5 Mon, June 14 2021 1 22 0 128 151
6 Sun, June 13 2021 1 34 0 112 147
7 Sat, June 12 2021 0 23 0 125 148
8 Fri, June 11 2021 0 32 0 173 205
9 Thu, June 10 2021 0 27 0 176 203
Overall Total 2 275 0 1'359 1'636
generated 2021-06-19 @ 02:35:14
  Refresh view every seconds (0 resets)
  Reload Page        Close Window