Stats Graph     Mail Counter - sorted @ Stargate (Server) - Recomputed to a 1 day average
# Time Interval Spam Rejected Infected Clean Total
0 Sat, February 1 2020 2 1'391 0 4'935 6'328
1 Wed, January 1 2020 7 1'086 2 6'718 7'812
2 Sun, December 1 2019 2 3'153 0 6'365 9'520
3 Fri, November 1 2019 6 3'897 2 6'871 10'776
4 Tue, October 1 2019 2 20'370 0 7'732 28'104
5 Sun, September 1 2019 2 4'835 0 5'864 10'701
6 Thu, August 1 2019 0 1'995 0 4'640 6'634
7 Mon, July 1 2019 3 1'764 0 3'650 5'416
8 Sat, June 1 2019 2 1'481 0 3'494 4'977
9 Wed, May 1 2019 2 1'626 0 3'463 5'090
10 Mon, April 1 2019 13 1'683 0 3'247 4'943
11 Fri, March 1 2019 24 2'198 4 3'816 6'042
12 Fri, February 1 2019 9 2'446 4 3'191 5'649
13 Tue, January 1 2019 16 2'748 0 3'731 6'495
14 Sat, December 1 2018 10 2'241 0 3'729 5'980
15 Thu, November 1 2018 22 2'010 0 3'686 5'717
16 Mon, October 1 2018 12 2'295 0 3'626 5'933
17 Sat, September 1 2018 3 1'343 0 3'494 4'840
18 Wed, August 1 2018 3 816 0 3'190 4'010
19 Sun, July 1 2018 2 868 0 3'263 4'133
20 Fri, June 1 2018 4 2'351 0 3'550 5'905
21 Tue, May 1 2018 2 1'319 0 3'735 5'055
22 Sun, April 1 2018 2 1'413 0 3'381 4'796
23 Thu, March 1 2018 10 1'525 0 3'682 5'217
Overall Total 160 66'851 12 103'052 170'075
generated 2020-02-23 @ 10:42:43
  Refresh view every seconds (0 resets)
  Reload Page        Close Window