Stats Graph     Clam Anti Virus Scanned files @ Stargate (Server) - Polled every 60secs
# Time Interval Found viruses Clean files Total
0 Sat, June 19 2021 0 8 8
1 Fri, June 18 2021 0 162 162
2 Thu, June 17 2021 0 165 165
3 Wed, June 16 2021 0 154 154
4 Tue, June 15 2021 0 156 156
5 Mon, June 14 2021 0 128 128
6 Sun, June 13 2021 0 112 112
7 Sat, June 12 2021 0 125 125
8 Fri, June 11 2021 0 173 173
9 Thu, June 10 2021 0 176 176
Overall Total 0 1'359 1'359
generated 2021-06-19 @ 02:32:39
  Refresh view every seconds (0 resets)
  Reload Page        Close Window