Stats Graph     Service Network @ Gateway (Router) - Polled every 60secs
# Time Interval Inbound Outbound Total
0 Sat, June 19 2021 332.68 MBytes 520.16 MBytes 852.84 MBytes
1 Fri, June 18 2021 2.73 GBytes 909.55 MBytes 3.61 GBytes
2 Thu, June 17 2021 2.39 GBytes 1.37 GBytes 3.76 GBytes
3 Wed, June 16 2021 2.11 GBytes 927.48 MBytes 3.02 GBytes
4 Tue, June 15 2021 1.01 GBytes 889.65 MBytes 1.88 GBytes
5 Mon, June 14 2021 891.17 MBytes 721.12 MBytes 1.57 GBytes
6 Sun, June 13 2021 1.03 GBytes 882.73 MBytes 1.89 GBytes
7 Sat, June 12 2021 786.88 MBytes 777.90 MBytes 1.53 GBytes
8 Fri, June 11 2021 1.04 GBytes 1.76 GBytes 2.79 GBytes
9 Thu, June 10 2021 1'004.21 MBytes 1.17 GBytes 2.15 GBytes
Overall Total 13.24 GBytes 9.80 GBytes 23.04 GBytes
generated 2021-06-19 @ 02:47:15
  Refresh view every seconds (0 resets)
  Reload Page        Close Window