Stats Graph     VPN Tunnel Internet interface @ Gateway (Router) - Polled every 60secs
# Time Interval Inbound Outbound Total
0 Sat, June 19 2021 0.00 Bytes 0.00 Bytes 0.00 Bytes
1 Fri, June 18 2021 0.00 Bytes 0.00 Bytes 0.00 Bytes
2 Thu, June 17 2021 0.00 Bytes 0.00 Bytes 0.00 Bytes
3 Wed, June 16 2021 0.00 Bytes 0.00 Bytes 0.00 Bytes
4 Tue, June 15 2021 0.00 Bytes 0.00 Bytes 0.00 Bytes
5 Mon, June 14 2021 0.00 Bytes 0.00 Bytes 0.00 Bytes
6 Sun, June 13 2021 0.00 Bytes 0.00 Bytes 0.00 Bytes
7 Sat, June 12 2021 0.00 Bytes 0.00 Bytes 0.00 Bytes
8 Fri, June 11 2021 0.00 Bytes 0.00 Bytes 0.00 Bytes
9 Thu, June 10 2021 0.00 Bytes 0.00 Bytes 0.00 Bytes
Overall Total 0.00 Bytes 0.00 Bytes 0.00 Bytes
generated 2021-06-19 @ 01:19:45
  Refresh view every seconds (0 resets)
  Reload Page        Close Window