Stats Graph     DNS Hits @ Halley (Server) - Recomputed to a 1 day average
# Time Interval Queries Denied Total
0 Thu, October 1 2020 876'263 54 876'317
1 Tue, September 1 2020 1'212'631 46 1'212'677
2 Sat, August 1 2020 1'671'410 0 1'671'410
3 Wed, July 1 2020 1'688'004 0 1'688'004
4 Mon, June 1 2020 1'439'899 0 1'439'899
5 Fri, May 1 2020 2'515'553 0 2'515'553
6 Wed, April 1 2020 178'207 0 178'207
7 Sun, March 1 2020 178'569 0 178'569
8 Sat, February 1 2020 187'487 0 187'487
9 Wed, January 1 2020 165'734 0 165'734
10 Sun, December 1 2019 151'267 0 151'267
11 Fri, November 1 2019 157'983 0 157'983
12 Tue, October 1 2019 153'134 0 153'134
13 Sun, September 1 2019 173'040 0 173'040
14 Thu, August 1 2019 122'394 0 122'394
15 Mon, July 1 2019 50'085 1'264 51'349
16 Sat, June 1 2019 0 0 0
17 Wed, May 1 2019 0 0 0
18 Mon, April 1 2019 0 0 0
19 Fri, March 1 2019 0 0 0
20 Fri, February 1 2019 0 0 0
21 Tue, January 1 2019 0 0 0
22 Sat, December 1 2018 0 0 0
23 Thu, November 1 2018 0 0 0
Overall Total 10'921'660 1'364 10'923'024
generated 2020-10-24 @ 11:33:29
  Refresh view every seconds (0 resets)
  Reload Page        Close Window