Stats Graph     Mail-Relay Traffic aggregation @ Halley (Server) - Polled every 60secs
# Time Interval Inbound Outbound Total
0 Sat, June 19 2021 0.00 Bytes 0.00 Bytes 0.00 Bytes
1 Fri, June 18 2021 0.00 Bytes 8.31 MBytes 8.31 MBytes
2 Thu, June 17 2021 0.00 Bytes 124.64 KBytes 124.64 KBytes
3 Wed, June 16 2021 10.37 KBytes 4.00 KBytes 14.37 KBytes
4 Tue, June 15 2021 0.00 Bytes 96.37 KBytes 96.37 KBytes
5 Mon, June 14 2021 0.00 Bytes 0.00 Bytes 0.00 Bytes
6 Sun, June 13 2021 0.00 Bytes 0.00 Bytes 0.00 Bytes
7 Sat, June 12 2021 5.03 KBytes 7.13 KBytes 12.16 KBytes
8 Fri, June 11 2021 0.00 Bytes 0.00 Bytes 0.00 Bytes
9 Thu, June 10 2021 5.10 KBytes 78.80 KBytes 83.91 KBytes
Overall Total 20.50 KBytes 8.61 MBytes 8.63 MBytes
generated 2021-06-19 @ 02:12:24
  Refresh view every seconds (0 resets)
  Reload Page        Close Window