Stats Graph     Mail-Relay Traffic aggregation @ Halley (Server) - Recomputed to a 1 day average
# Time Interval Inbound Outbound Total
0 Thu, October 1 2020 27.64 KBytes 20.87 MBytes 20.89 MBytes
1 Tue, September 1 2020 23.85 KBytes 8.96 MBytes 8.98 MBytes
2 Sat, August 1 2020 104.33 KBytes 30.64 MBytes 30.74 MBytes
3 Wed, July 1 2020 51.65 KBytes 19.28 MBytes 19.33 MBytes
4 Mon, June 1 2020 55.88 KBytes 41.12 MBytes 41.17 MBytes
5 Fri, May 1 2020 542.17 KBytes 19.39 MBytes 19.92 MBytes
6 Wed, April 1 2020 221.57 KBytes 33.84 MBytes 34.06 MBytes
7 Sun, March 1 2020 12.12 KBytes 27.45 MBytes 27.46 MBytes
8 Sat, February 1 2020 9.98 KBytes 10.87 MBytes 10.88 MBytes
9 Wed, January 1 2020 860.57 KBytes 31.77 MBytes 32.61 MBytes
10 Sun, December 1 2019 398.59 KBytes 9.45 MBytes 9.84 MBytes
11 Fri, November 1 2019 496.51 KBytes 15.85 MBytes 16.33 MBytes
12 Tue, October 1 2019 5.08 KBytes 22.26 MBytes 22.27 MBytes
13 Sun, September 1 2019 99.52 KBytes 30.07 MBytes 30.16 MBytes
14 Thu, August 1 2019 17.46 KBytes 48.92 MBytes 48.94 MBytes
15 Mon, July 1 2019 17.49 KBytes 43.24 MBytes 43.26 MBytes
16 Sat, June 1 2019 0.00 Bytes 0.00 Bytes 0.00 Bytes
17 Wed, May 1 2019 0.00 Bytes 0.00 Bytes 0.00 Bytes
18 Mon, April 1 2019 0.00 Bytes 0.00 Bytes 0.00 Bytes
19 Fri, March 1 2019 0.00 Bytes 0.00 Bytes 0.00 Bytes
20 Fri, February 1 2019 0.00 Bytes 0.00 Bytes 0.00 Bytes
21 Tue, January 1 2019 0.00 Bytes 0.00 Bytes 0.00 Bytes
22 Sat, December 1 2018 0.00 Bytes 0.00 Bytes 0.00 Bytes
23 Thu, November 1 2018 0.00 Bytes 0.00 Bytes 0.00 Bytes
Overall Total 2.88 MBytes 413.97 MBytes 416.84 MBytes
generated 2020-10-24 @ 11:41:36
  Refresh view every seconds (0 resets)
  Reload Page        Close Window