Stats Graph     Precipitation in mm Rain @ WeatherPI (Weather Station) - Polled every 60secs
# Time Interval Rain NaN Total
0 Sat, June 19 2021 0 0 0
1 Fri, June 18 2021 1'397 0 1'397
2 Thu, June 17 2021 8'619 0 8'619
3 Wed, June 16 2021 0 0 0
4 Tue, June 15 2021 0 0 0
5 Mon, June 14 2021 0 0 0
6 Sun, June 13 2021 0 0 0
7 Sat, June 12 2021 0 0 0
8 Fri, June 11 2021 0 0 0
9 Thu, June 10 2021 0 0 0
Overall Total 10'016 0 10'016
generated 2021-06-19 @ 01:15:29
  Refresh view every seconds (0 resets)
  Reload Page        Close Window