Stats Graph     Ligthning distance for last detected discharge @ WeatherPI (Weather Station) - Polled every 60secs
# Time Interval Lightning distance NaN Total
0 Sat, June 19 2021 459 0 459
1 Fri, June 18 2021 8'165 0 8'165
2 Thu, June 17 2021 7'124 0 7'124
3 Wed, June 16 2021 6'552 0 6'552
4 Tue, June 15 2021 7'509 0 7'509
5 Mon, June 14 2021 2'686 0 2'686
6 Sun, June 13 2021 1'647 0 1'647
7 Sat, June 12 2021 3'796 0 3'796
8 Fri, June 11 2021 5'878 0 5'878
9 Thu, June 10 2021 1'958 0 1'958
Overall Total 45'774 0 45'774
generated 2021-06-19 @ 01:34:41
  Refresh view every seconds (0 resets)
  Reload Page        Close Window