Stats Graph     World Internet interface @ Gateway (Router) - Polled every 60secs
# Time Interval Inbound Outbound Total
0 Sat, June 19 2021 2.78 GBytes 644.11 MBytes 3.41 GBytes
1 Fri, June 18 2021 46.23 GBytes 6.37 GBytes 52.60 GBytes
2 Thu, June 17 2021 19.05 GBytes 3.77 GBytes 22.82 GBytes
3 Wed, June 16 2021 12.93 GBytes 5.51 GBytes 18.45 GBytes
4 Tue, June 15 2021 8.51 GBytes 3.95 GBytes 12.47 GBytes
5 Mon, June 14 2021 7.21 GBytes 3.57 GBytes 10.78 GBytes
6 Sun, June 13 2021 9.90 GBytes 4.57 GBytes 14.46 GBytes
7 Sat, June 12 2021 3.12 GBytes 4.25 GBytes 7.37 GBytes
8 Fri, June 11 2021 5.64 GBytes 7.49 GBytes 13.13 GBytes
9 Thu, June 10 2021 42.04 GBytes 8.34 GBytes 50.37 GBytes
Overall Total 157.40 GBytes 48.46 GBytes 205.86 GBytes
generated 2021-06-19 @ 02:19:46
  Refresh view every seconds (0 resets)
  Reload Page        Close Window