Stats Graph     Lan Network @ Gateway (Router) - Polled every 60secs
# Time Interval Inbound Outbound Total
0 Sat, June 19 2021 486.91 MBytes 2.70 GBytes 3.18 GBytes
1 Fri, June 18 2021 2.93 GBytes 43.38 GBytes 46.32 GBytes
2 Thu, June 17 2021 2.01 GBytes 16.73 GBytes 18.74 GBytes
3 Wed, June 16 2021 2.24 GBytes 10.52 GBytes 12.76 GBytes
4 Tue, June 15 2021 2.97 GBytes 7.18 GBytes 10.15 GBytes
5 Mon, June 14 2021 2.96 GBytes 6.61 GBytes 9.57 GBytes
6 Sun, June 13 2021 4.26 GBytes 9.74 GBytes 14.00 GBytes
7 Sat, June 12 2021 4.05 GBytes 2.49 GBytes 6.54 GBytes
8 Fri, June 11 2021 6.95 GBytes 2.33 GBytes 9.27 GBytes
9 Thu, June 10 2021 7.90 GBytes 40.50 GBytes 48.40 GBytes
Overall Total 36.73 GBytes 142.18 GBytes 178.91 GBytes
generated 2021-06-19 @ 02:54:15
  Refresh view every seconds (0 resets)
  Reload Page        Close Window